Agents & Sales Representatives

Africa

Book and eBook Agent - Morocco

Librairie Nationale

Mik Kerouach
Responsable du Département Universitaire
El Farah II, Lot n° 3 , Q.I
Mohammedia – Maroc

Tel. +212 661045776
m.kerouach@librairienationale.co.ma

 

South Africa, Botswana & Namibia

Academic Marketing Services (Pty) Ltd

PO Box 130
Woodlands 2080
South Africa

Tel. +27 (0)11 447 7441
Fax +27 (0)11 447 2314
info@academicmarketing.co.za


Asia

Book and eBook Agent - China

Ian Taylor Associates Ltd. Beijing Office

Ian Taylor
B1102 Building 4, BeijingINN
No. 11 East Shuijing Hutong
Dongcheng District
100010 Beijing
P.R. China

Tel. +86 10 5864 3360
Fax +86 10 5864 3320
ian@iantaylorassociates.com
zhangpei@iantaylorassociates.com.cn

 

Book and eBook Hong Kong & Taiwan

China Publishers Services Ltd

Edwin Chu
Room 718, Fortune Commercial Building
362 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan,
N.T. Hong Kong SAR

Tel.      (852) 2491 1436
Mobile (852) 9193 0534
Fax      (852) 2491 1435
edwin@cps-hk.com
edwincms@yahoo.com
http://www.cps-hk.com/

 

Philippines

Edwin Makabenta
109 Talayan Street, Talayan Village
Quezon City
Philippines 1104

Tel. +63 2 703 9792
Fax +63 918 911 6384
adboxbooks@gmail.com

 

South Korea

Impact Korea

ChongHo Ra
Suite 715, Shinhan Nextel
14 Dosun-dong, Sungdong-gu
Seoul 133-714
South Korea

Tel. +82 2 2296 0140
Fax +82 2 2296 0143
impact-kr@naver.com


Europe

Book and eBook Agent - France, Belgium & Luxembourg

Enter & Read

Albertine Luginbuhl
23 rue du Départ, Boîte 37
75014 Paris
France

Tel. +33 6 81 04 76 85
albertineluginbuhl@orange.fr
http://enterandread.jimdo.com

 

Spain, Portugal & Gibraltar

Iberian Book Services

Charlotte Prout
Sector Islas 12, 1°B 
28760 Tres Cantos, Madrid
Spain

cprout@iberianbookservices.com

 

United Kingdom & Ireland

Quantum Publishing Solutions Ltd

The Coach House
Storrs Hall
Arkholme
Carnforth
Lancashire, LA6 1BB
England

Tél. +44 (0)1524 222512
quantumjames@btinternet.com

 

eBook agent - Italy

Anna Merlo

Cenfor International Srl

Viale G.Palazzi 3/1/A
16145 Genova
Italy

Tel. +39 010 313567
Fax +39 010 4206942
Mob. +39 393 9104923
amerlo@cenfor.it
http://www.cenfor.net

 

eBook agent - Turkey

Informascope

Mr. Kivanc Cinar
Prof Dr Ahmet Taner Kislali Mahallesi
2830 Cadde No: 18
Cayyolu -Ankara
Turkey

Tel. +90 312 446 7792 Ext: 1005
Fax +90 312 446 7793
Mob. +90 544 618 36 18
kcinar@informascope.com

 

eBook agent- Hungary, Slovenia, Croatia & Bulgaria

Scientific Knowledge Services

Mrs. Ángyán Katalin
Chamerstrasse 172
6300 Zug
Switzerland

Tel. +36 27 785 865
Mob. +36 70 272 6200
hu@scientificknowledgeservices.com

 

eBook agent - Israel

Inter View Information Resources

Menahem Dolinsky
P.O.B 7156 Ramat-Gan 52171 
Israel

Tel. +972-(0)544-581872
Fax.  +972-(0)537-978349
mdolinsky@inter.net.il
http://www.mdolinsky.com/

 


Latin America

Cranbury International LLC

Ethan Atkin
7 Clarendon Ave.
Montpelier, VT 05602
USA


Tel. +1 802-223-6565
Fax +1 802-223-6824
eatkin@cranburyinternational.com


Middle East & North Africa

International Publishers Representatives

David Atiyah
PO Box 25731
1311 Nicosia
Cyprus

Tel. +357 22 872355
Fax +357 22 872359
iprschl@spidernet.com.cy

 

eBook agent - Middle East

Mr. Nazim Mohammedi

Avicenna Research
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Tel.+90 312 446 7792 Ext: 1005
Fax +90 312 446 7793
info@avicenna-research.com


Oceania

Australia, New Zealand, Republic of Fiji & Papua New Guinea

Co Info Pty Ltd

12B Koornang Road
Scoresby, Victoria 3179
Australia

Tel. +61 3 9210 7703
Fax +61 3 9210 7788
books@coinfo.com.au
http://www.coinfo.com.au

 

eBook agent - Australia & New Zealand

Bezi Publishing Services

Mrs. Louise Valier-D’Abate
PO Box 1233 Mitcham North Vic 3132
Australia

Tel. +61 455 864 860
louise@bezi.com.au

 


USA & Canada

eBook agent - USA & Canada

Nan Frost, Executive
Sales Director, North America
Ebooks and Online Reference

Tel. 617-395-4027
n.frost@peterlang.com