Show Less
Restricted access

Moments of Selfhood

Three Plays by Luigi Pirandello


James V. Biundo

Contents: Included are analyses of three major Pirandello plays: Six Characters In Search of an Author, It Is If You Think It Is, and Henry IV. In addition, there is a section of «The Pirandello Literary Canon» and a comprehensive bibliography.