Show Less
Open access

Recherche littéraire/Literary Research

Fall 2019

Series:

Edited By Marc Maufort

Daniel Acke, Mark Anderson, Eugene L. Arva, Franca Bellarsi, Valérie-Anne Belleflamme, Thomas Buffet, Ipshita Chanda, Mateusz Chmurski, Wiebke Denecke, Christophe Den Tandt, Lieven D’hulst, César Domínguez, Manfred Engel, Dorothy Figueira, John B. Forster, Massimo Fusillo, Gerald Gillespie, Marie Herbillon, S. Satish Kumar, François Lecercle, Ursula Lindqvist, Jocelyn Martin, Jessica Maufort, Marc Maufort, Sam McCracken, Isabelle Meuret, Delphine Munos, Daniel-Henri Pageaux, Danielle Perrot-Corpet, Frank Schulze-Engler, Monica Spiridon, Jüri Talvet, Daria Tunca, Cyril Vettorato, Hein Viljoen, Jenny Webb

Show Summary Details
Open access

Comités de recherche de l’AILC/ICLA Research Committees

←380 | 381→

Comités de recherche de l’AILC/ICLA Research Committees

Co-ordinating Committee for Histories of Literature in European Languages (CHLEL)

President: Karen-Margrethe Lindskov Simonsen, Aarhus University (Denmark)

litkms@dac.au.dk

For additional information about CHLEL, please consult:

https://www.uantwerpen.be/en/projects/chlel/about-chlel/websites/

For information about publications, please consult Benjamins’ website: https://www.benjamins.com/#catalog/books/chlel/volumes

 

ICLA Research Committee on Literary Theory

President: Sowon S. Park, University of California at Santa Barbara (US)

sowonpark@english.ucsb.edu

Website: http://iclatheory.org/

 

ICLA Research Committee on Comparative Gender Studies

President: Liedeke Plate, Radboud University (NL)

l.plate@let.ru.nl

Website: https://sites.google.com/a/alaska.edu/icla-comparativegender-studies-committee/executive-board

 

ICLA Standing Committee for Research on South Asian Culture and Literature

Chair: Prof. Chandra Mohan (India)

c.mohan.7@hotmail.com

Co-Chair: E.V. Ramakrishnan, Central University of Gujarat (India)

Evrama51@gmail.com

←381 | 382→

 

ICLA Research Committee on “Scriptural Reasoning and Comparative Literature”

Chair: Yang Huilin, Renmin University of China, (China)

yanhuilin@ruc.edu.cn

 

ICLA Research Committee on Literature and Neuroscience

Chair: Suzanne Nalbantian, Long Island University (US)

suzannenalbantian@gmail.com

 

ICLA Research Committee, Dreamcultures: Literary and Cultural History of the Dream

Chairs: Bernard Dieterle, Mulhouse (France)

Bernard.dieterle@uha.fr

Manfred Engel, Saarbrücken (Germany)

Manfred.engel@mx.uni-saarland.de

 

ICLA Research Committee on Religion, Ethics, and Literature

Chair: Kitty J. Millet, San Francisco State University (US)

Kmillet1@sfsu.edu

Website: http://online.sfsu.edu/kmillet1/faultlinesgrp.html

 

ICLA Research Committee on Translation

Chair: Sandra Bermann, Princeton University (US)

sandralb@Princeton.edu

 

ICLA Research Committee in Comics Studies and Graphic Narrrative

Chairs: Kai Mikkonen, University of Helsinki (Finland)

Kai.mikkonen@helsinki.fi

Stefan Buchenberger, Kanagawa University (Japan)

buchenberger@kanagawa-u.ac.jp

 

ICLA Research Committee, A Comparative History of East Asian Literatures

Chair: Haun Saussy, University of Chicago (US)

hsaussy@uchicago.edu.